Local: (412) 531-7007

PETAL PUSHERS/CHRISTOPHERS FLOWERS

(412) 531-7007

Flowers and Gifts for All Occasions~We also have a 2nd number 412-276-0707!
1910 Cochran Rd. Manor Oak Village Pittsburgh, PA 15220    Local: (412) 531-7007
Customer Reviews
PETAL PUSHERS/CHRISTOPHERS FLOWERS
Local Pittsburgh, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (74 reviews)
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The plant arrived on time and was absolutely beautiful. I couldn't be more satisfied.
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Once again amazing! You made it happen even out of state!!!
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great Quality flowers with punctual delivery
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I placed an order yesterday for my aunt and Petal Pushers was so kind and responsive to all my requests. They promptly delivered same day and the arrangement was just what I had asked for and gorgeous for a wonderful price! I will use them for any other florist needs I have!!!
Date: Jan 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Prettier than the picture! Delivered on time! Definitely use this florist again!
Date: Jan 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Our Friend loved the Christmas floral gift we had delivered to her. She said it was beautiful. Thank you
Date: Oct 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Received a beautiful arrangement of flowers while I was a patient at St.Clair Hospital. The doctors were stopping and remarking how beautiful the flowers/arrangement were! I also cannot believe the arrangement is lasting --- received them 5 days ago and they look still look as fresh as the day I received them! Great job --- Thank You!!!!
Date: May 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Jen is seriously the best! I absolutely adored her! She did the flowers for my wedding on May 15, 2016. She's super easy to work with, gives exactly what you ask, is very professional, laid back, and free spirited! I thoroughly enjoyed using Petal Pushers as my florist for my wedding! I highly, highly recommend this vendor!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Ordered for my wife for Mother's day, she loved them, fresh and beautiful.
Date: Apr 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were really lush and beautiful. My mom said the fliers lasted a long time too.
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful flowers, as usual, from your store. Can never go wrong with Chrostophers :-)
Date: Mar 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Amazing service! Jen has done all the flowers for my daughters wedding as well as funeral flowers, centerpieces for corporate events, Mother's Day, Christmas - you name it. Always exceptional quality and unsurpassed service! Would recommend to everyone and have!!!
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered flowers for my Girlfriend for Valentines Day. Delivery was on time and the flowers were beautiful. My family and I have been using Petal Pushers for many years. There work is so good I have never even given a second thought on using another florist.
Date: Nov 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was unable to attend the funeral due to prior commitments with my children. Family called and said the flowers were beautiful and impressive tribute. Thank you so much for a wonderful experience. I've ordered from others and paid and no flowers showed up or they were not what was ordered. Your integrity is truely awesome.
Date: Sep 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thanks for the survey. Have been meaning to reach out. When my wife came home with the flowers that were sent I was preparred to be dissapointed as I usually am when send flowers. Not so in this case. The arrangement was beautiful and very much like what was pictured when I ordered. They were not cheap but I got what I ordered. Fantastic Job. Would definately use Christophers again.
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Jennifer of Petal Pushers did the flowers for our daughter's wedding at the Renaissance. Excellent! Highly recommend! Fabulous service! Thank you so much for your efforts in celebrating this important day.
Date: May 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Petal Pushers always has the most beautiful flowers. The only comment I can make is that if more than one order is placed for the same location, their should be an adjustment on the delivery fee.
Date: Apr 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were absolutely beautiful and were for a funeral of a friend. I am never disappointed using Petal Pushers.
Date: Apr 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were absolutely beautiful and were for a funeral of a friend. I am never disappointed using Petal Pushers.
Date: Mar 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thank you for being so helpful with picking out flowers. They looked great! Thanks again!
Date: Mar 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement I ordered was beautiful and delivered on time. I will definitely use PETAL PUSHERS again.
Date: Mar 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement I ordered was beautiful and delivered on time. I will definitely use PETAL PUSHERS again.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The tulips never blossomed which was the second time I have had this issue!
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Jen does beautiful work and the price is always resonable. I have used the shop for funeral flowers, sympathy flowers and Ive seen beautiful wedding flowers. I would never go anywhere else! I usually dont know what I want when I go in and every time she finds something perfect.
Date: Jul 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Jen, did the flowers for my wedding. not only was she able to deal with my late order. but she was so helpful figuring out what i wanted. My flowers and my bridesmaids flowers were stunning. she was so helpful and really made my flower picking so much easier!!
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

I have always beenincredibly satisfied with your products and services. I would highly recommend Petal Pushers/Christopher Flowers.
Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

In the past I have gone with a different vendor for arrangements. I found you on the internet and have been very pleased ever since. You do a wonderful job for every occassion. Thanks!
Date: Oct 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Jen, Thank you so much. The flowers for Annie's wedding were gorgeous. The center pieces were just as we envisioned, only better. Thank you for your creativity and artistic touches.....and Thank you, Eileen for recommending Jen!!!!!
Date: Jul 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Petal Pushers provided the flowers for our wedding and we couldn't have been happier with the results! Jennifer did a fantastic job and was very accommodating to us planning the wedding from out of town by working with us over the phone and on odd days when we'd be in town. The finished flowers were gorgeous.
Date: Jul 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were lovely, beautifully arranged and fresh. I was especially impressed by the follow up phone call to be sure I had picked the flowers up from outside my door, since I did not hear Petal Pushers when they knocked and then left the flowers. Very thoughtful and considerate.
Date: May 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great selection, prompt delivery and personal attention.
Date: Apr 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

The Celebrate the Day choice was beautiful, but I think of the three price tiers available, this was definitely not the top arrangement that my husband ordered for me. That said, the quality of the flowers and the delivery was excellent!
Date: Mar 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

The service was excellence. The recipient of the flowers loved them.
Date: Mar 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have been ordering from Petal Pushers for over 20 years and their service and quality of flowers is fantastic.I and the people that get the flowers are so amazed on the beauty of their arrangements. What a treat to deal with a staff that is helpful and friendly is refreshing.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Feb 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Dec 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great looking flowers, delivered exactly when I wanted. Have used Petal Pushers for the last 13 years, and will continue to buy flowers from them. They always nail it.
Date: Nov 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

website was easy to use- pages loaded fast. Flowers were pretty and lasted a long time.
Date: Sep 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Everything went perfect. I will definitely come back! Thank you!
Date: Sep 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Everything went perfect. I will definitely come back! Thank you!
Date: Aug 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

More than I Expected posted 8/3/2012 I had been to a couple Florists in the area and I was quoted well over $1800 from all of them. I found Petal Pushers online and decided to give them a call. I set up a meeting with Jen and when I met with her she blew my mind. Not only was she very personable she was very honest as well. (Not to mention she saw me out one day after our first meeting and knew me by name!) She did not push for me to spend more money someway or another, she actually helped me find ways to save money. She worked with the fact that I did not have all the details in place yet in terms of colors, and she was totally into my ideas. She took them and ran. We met quite a few times and she always accommodated any changes via phone or email, which she responds to promptly. When I got to the church the day of the wedding and saw the bouquets sitting on the shelf I was in love. They were way more beautiful than I expected. She also stuck around the church until I walked down the aisle, filling 7 flower girl baskets with all the petals she provided, fluffing my dress and telling us all when to go, since the church's wedding coordinator was no where around! Jen was a lifesaver. Her employees also set up the hall with the table centerpieces (which they allowed me to add too, I bought tuel and they cut and garnished at the hall!), the head table flowers and two very lovely loose bouquets placed in/near the lobby. All of my guests said it was beautiful and asked where I got my flowers. I wish I could add pictures on here as I think you would be very impressed with her work. Her prices are amazing, I spent about $600 on 5 bouquets, 3 parent flowers, 8 boutineers, 1 throw away bouquet, Mary's flower etc... and about $500 on the centerpieces. So I totaled around $1100 for everything where I was going to pay almost $2000 anywhere else. I would go back to Petal Pushers for any of my floral needs.
Date: Jul 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

They were great to order online with followed all my request and was there on time most important the flowers lasted long time. Great job do e
Date: Jun 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

came with no flower food
Date: Jun 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: May 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

My son in laws father had died so I needed flowers. I had remembered the flower shop that I used for my daughters wedding. Pedal Pushers which since then merged with Christopher' Anway when we arrived at the funeral home, I was pleasantly suprised when I saw the arrangememt. It was the most beautiful arrangement. I was so proud to say, "I sent them". I wish I had your business card. I have been told that when I like something, I could increase sale. Anyway, I have wanted to order flowers, but I had no reason. It's Mothers Day weekend and I'm so proud of my daughter Dana, and my daughter in laws Linda. They are such wonderful mothers.
Date: Mar 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Dec 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

they were beautiful!!
Date: Dec 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Needed arrangement delivered early in the day and they complied beautifully. Thank you...
Date: Nov 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Apr 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered the Blooming Azalea, which wasn't available. However, I was provided with a beautiful live plant. I loved the ceramic dish that it came with. Thanks.
Date: Dec 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great service as always!!
Date: Dec 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great service as always!!
Date: Nov 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Jan 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Nov 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was beautiful. We were extremely happy with it. The family loved it as well. Thank you. Denise
Date: Jun 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Feb 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

Everything came in great shape, came right on time and yes they were very pretty. I have used you for a long time and I have always been pleased with the service and the product. I will continue to use your company and I do drop your name as who to use when sending or needed flowers. thanks Kevin Kimmell 665 Chestnut Street Bridgeville,PA.,15017
Date: Nov 01, 2007
Name:

State/Province: VA

Our experience with your wedding services was outstanding...At the church in Mt. Lebanon, we met with the owner and staff who actually stayed to pin on boutonnières and corsages, and much to my surprise – stayed to “fluff out” Kristen's dress and train before she went down the aisle...I am so happy we chose Christopher's...I will only suggest Christopher's from now on and will never forget the kindness and assistance that was given to us. Thank you from my heart...
Flower Delivery To Pittsburgh, PA
See Delivery Areas